Teacher Websites‎ > ‎

Support

Teachers

Teresa Bangle: Resource
mailto:teresa.bangle@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-vickers-webpage/

Marisa Efird: Curriculum Coach
mailto:marisa.efird@stanlycountyschools.org  

Lori Williams: AIG
mailto:lori.williams@stanlycountyschools.org  

Debbie Rowles: MTSS Coach
mailto:debbie.rowles@stanlycountyschools.org  

Cami Helms: ESL
  

TBD: Media Coordinator
mailto:dawn.williams@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/millingport_media_center/

Rebekah Crisco: Art
  

Doris Beverly: Music
  

Patti Goodman: PE
  






        



Paula Crisco: Guidance Counselor
  

Leigh Ann Johnson: School Nurse
  

Bonnie Presler: Data Manager
mailto:bonnie.presler@stanlycountyschools.org  

Mitzi Webb: School Social Worker
mitzi.webb@stanlycountyschools.org  

Andrea Mason : Instructional Technology
  

Jolene Cagle: Technology Assistant
  
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/j-cagle/